Cuddington & Dinton Church of England School has an active governing body which is involved in supporting the staff, pupils and parents of the school to achieve the highest levels of excellence in the education for our pupils.

The school governors are described in our ‘Instrument of Government’.

The Chair of Governors is Giles Ecott, the Vice Chair is Justin Chantrey.

Rob Mole chairs the Teaching & Learning Committee and Alan Atkinson chairs the Finance & Premises Committee.

The Governing Body has one formal business meeting each term with a number of other specific meetings as required.  Much of the work of the Governing Body is conducted through committees.

Giles Ecott
Giles EcottChair of Governors, Co-opted Governor
Justin Chantrey
Justin ChantreyParent Governor
Alan Atkinson
Alan AtkinsonChair of Finance, Foundation PCC
Heather Reading
Heather ReadingFoundation PCC
Roger Pratap
Roger PratapFoundation PCC
Vicky Shenton
Vicky ShentonFoundation PCC
Richard Winnicott
Richard WinnicottFoundation PCC
Rev. Phil Groves
Rev. Phil GrovesFoundation Ex Officio
Claire FoxallParent Governor
Dan FallerParent Governor
Kim Price
Kim PriceHeadteacher
Richard Jackson
Richard JacksonStaff Governor
Ruth NewellClerk