Our Staff

Our Staff 2018-07-04T11:30:34+00:00
Mrs Price
Mrs PriceHeadteacher
Assessment Leader
Safeguarding Designated Lead
Mrs Wilde
Mrs WildeDeputy Headteacher
Infant Site Leader
Numeracy Leader
Safeguarding Designated Person

Foundation and Key Stage 1

Mrs Harvey
Mrs HarveyFoundation Teacher
Areas of Responsibility:
Early Years Leader
Mrs Venn
Mrs VennYear 1 Teacher
Miss Good
Miss GoodYear 1 Trainee Teacher
Mrs Chaplin
Mrs ChaplinYear 2 Teacher
Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Forster
Mrs ForsterAdditional Teaching
Miss Roberts
Miss RobertsTeaching Assistant
Breakfast Club
After School Club
Miss Wootton
Miss WoottonTeaching Assistant
Miss Davis
Miss DavisTeaching Assistant
Mrs Herbert
Mrs HerbertTeaching Assistant
Mrs Walker
Mrs WalkerLunch Supervision, Cleaner
Mrs Collins
Mrs CollinsLunch Supervision
Breakfast Club

Key Stage 2

Mrs Brogan
Mrs BroganYear 3 Teacher
Outdoor Learning
Miss Mitchell
Miss MitchellYear 4 Teacher
English Leader
Miss Osborn
Miss OsbornYear 5 Teacher
Pupil Premium
Mrs Pearce
Mrs PearceYear 6 Teacher
Science Leader
Mrs Reed
Mrs ReedYear 6 Teacher
Mrs Arnott
Mrs ArnottTeaching Assistant
Primary First Aider
F4CADS Chairperson
Mrs Stevenson
Mrs StevensonHL Teaching Assistant
Mrs ConyersTeaching Assistant
Mrs TerryTeaching Assistant
Mrs ClarkTeaching Assistant
Mrs Slade
Mrs SladeTeaching Assistant
Mrs Burnham
Mrs BurnhamLunch Supervision
Mrs Sampson
Mrs SampsonLunch Supervision
Mrs Caudren
Mrs CaudrenSchool Administrator
Mrs Huxley
Mrs HuxleyBursar